Courses & Events

Latest information about events and courses. For results and latest news click here


Title Event Date Information
Squad Training - Kumite & Kata September 2015
  • Sun, 13/09/2015 - 11:30 to 15:30

Karate Squad Training PosterEWKR Squad Training & Selections
Kumite and Kata,
Open to all...

2016 Two Day Spring Course - Aldershot
  • Sat, 12/03/2016 - 09:00 to Sun, 13/03/2016 - 14:30

Two Day Spring Course at the Connaught Leisure Centre, Tongham Road, Aldershot, Hampshire. GUI2 4AS

For Beginners, & All Grades, Juniors, Cadets & Adults 2 Days of Wado-Kai Karate Training

Times

Saturday
Morning...

EWKR Squad Training & Selection - Crowthorne 16 April 2016
  • Sat, 16/04/2016 - 13:00 to 15:00

• Kata 1-2pm

• Kumite 2-3pm

Please see newsletter for latest details.

Join the event on Facebook »

Squad Selections and Training - 7 May Leicester
  • Sat, 07/05/2016 - 10:30 to 15:00

Squad Selections and Training

Samworth Enterprise Academy

LE2 6UA Leicester, United Kingdom

£10 each category

Kata 1030 - 1230

kumite 1300 - 1500

Join the event on Facebook »...

EWKR Summer Course 28-29 May
  • Sat, 28/05/2016 - 21:00 to Sun, 29/05/2016 - 14:30

 

Being held at Connaught Leisure Centre, Aldershot. GU12 4AS

Saturday 0930 - 1400

Sunday 0930 - 1430

Please arrive at 0900 for registration

To qualify to grade you must attend both days

...

Kata Training Course - June 2016
  • Sat, 25/06/2016 - 13:00 to 14:30

Kata Training Course with Sensei Barry Wilkinson 8th Dan.

Saturday 25th June 2016. 1.00-2.30pm. Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Crowthorne.

£10 and two stamps awarded.

All Ages & Grades welcome.

Please see your club newsletter for the latest details and to confirm...

Kata & Kumite Training & Selection - July 2016
  • Sun, 10/07/2016 - 10:00 to 15:00

Cheslyn Hay Leisure Centre, Saredon Rd, Cheslyn Hay, Walsall, West Midlands WS6 7JQ.

Kata Training & Selection 10.00am - 12.15pm.

Kumite Training & Selection 12.45pm - 3.00pm.

2 Stamps are awarded for each of the sessions.

Please note: You will need to...

EWKR Autumn Course (South) 2016 - Lyme Regis
  • Sat, 17/09/2016 - 09:00 to Sun, 18/09/2016 - 15:00

EWKR Autumn Training course in Lyme Regis.

Woodmead Halls, Hill Road, Lyme Regis DT7 3PG

SATURDAY

0900-1200 White to 5th kyu/4th Mon
1200-1500 for 4th Kyu to black belts

SUNDAY

09:00-12:00 White to 5th kyu/4th Mon
12:00-15:00 for 4th Kyu...

EWKR Squad Training - Leicester: 8th October 2016.
  • Sat, 08/10/2016 - 10:30 to 15:00





Untitled Document

EWKR Squad Training – Kumite and Kata
Leicester, Saturday 8th October 2016.

This is training and selections to represent England Wado...

Winter Course 2016
  • Sat, 03/12/2016 - 09:30 to Sun, 04/12/2016 - 14:30

Two days of Wado Karate training at Connaught Leisure Centre, Aldershot

**Training Times
03 & 04 December 2016
Sat 0930 -1130 (Lunch) 1200-1400
Sun 0930-1130 (Lunch & Dan Grading) 1230-1430

Mon & Kyu Gradings Sunday afternoon.

**Cost...

Pages

© 2011-2011 England Wado-Kai Karate-Do Renmei • Telephone (01252) 310 253 • email info@ewkr.org • Frim - Camberley website design & metalfury design : Sitemap