Courses & Events

Latest information about events and courses. For results and latest news click here


Title Event Date Information
Wadokai Masters Seminar 2018
  • Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:00 to 20:00

50th AnniversaryWadokai Seminar to celebrate Sensei Barry Wilkinson's 50...

EWKR Squad Training & Selections (July 2018)
  • Sun, 22/07/2018 - 10:00 to 15:00

EWKR Squad Training & Selectionsfor Kata and Kumite

22nd July (Sunday) – Worcester – 10am – 3pm – this will be selections for Luxembourg and Portugal tournaments.

Nunnery wood sports centre
Spetchley Rd
Worcester
WR5 2NL

...

EWKR Squad Training - Crowthorne August 2018
  • Sun, 19/08/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

EWKR Squad Training for Kata and Kumite

Sunday 19th August 2018 at Edgebarrow Sports Centre

  • 10am Kata
  • 12pm Kumite

Please see your EWKR Newsletter for the latest details.

...

EWKR Kata Course - August 2018
  • Sun, 19/08/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Kata Course

All Ages and Grades

Sunday 19th August 2018
10:00 - 12:00

At Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Grant Road, Crowthorne RG45 7JL

Two training stamps awarded for attendance.

Course Fee £10

...
EWKR Autumn Course (North)
  • Sat, 01/09/2018 - 23:00 to Sun, 02/09/2018 - 13:00

EWKR 2018 Autumn Course (North)

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2018

St Michael and All Angels School
Off the Old Skipton Road
Foulridge
Colne
Lancashire
BB8 7NN

Course Fees: Adults...

EWKR Autumn Course (South) 2018 - Lyme Regis
  • Sat, 15/09/2018 - 09:00 to Sun, 16/09/2018 - 15:00

EWKR 2018 Autumn Course (South)

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September 2018

Woodmead Halls

Hill Road

Lyme Regis

Dorset

DT7 3PG

Training Times

Saturday
...

EWKR Kata/Kumite training & selections
  • Sun, 14/10/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Kata: 10:00-12:00

Kumite 12:00-14:00



Open to all grades and ages.



£10 for each category

EWKR Senior Grade Training Course Oct 2018
  • Sun, 28/10/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

EWKR Senior Grade Training course for Purple Stripe/Belt, Brown Stripe/Belt and Black Belts. Course Fee £10.00

EWKR Kata Course - Oct 2018
  • Sun, 28/10/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

EWKR Kata Course for all Mon/Kyu/Dan Grades.

For all Juniors & Adults.

Fee: £10 for all. No need to book, just turn up.

2 stamps awarded for course.

Bristol Wado Tournamenmt
  • Sun, 04/11/2018 - 08:30 to 17:00

Kata & Kumite Competition

Yate Leisure Centre, Kennedy Way, Yate, Bristol BS37 4DQ

Registration at 8:30am Prompt.

For all grades and ages.

Squad members must have 1x red belt, 1x blue belt. Kumite competitors must have gum shield, red mitts, blue mitts, groin...

Pages

© 2011-2011 England Wado-Kai Karate-Do Renmei • Telephone (01252) 310 253 • email info@ewkr.org • Frim - Camberley website design & metalfury design : Sitemap